Our Store Locations:

70th and Van Dorn
Lincoln, NE

402-489-2300
Store Manager:
Lori Johnson
Lorij@truevalue.net

Cotner and A
Lincoln, NE

402-486-0137
Store Manager:
Dani Cash
Danicash@truevalue.net

West O
Lincoln, NE

402-435-0560
Store Manager:
Adam Tucker
Atuck@truevalue.net

Coddington and West A
Lincoln, NE

402-435-2120
Store Manager:
Nate Plugge
Nathanplugge@truevalue.net

Hickman, NE
402-792-2027
Store Manager:
Craig Weidner
Craigw@truevalue.net

Pawnee City, NE
402-852-2280
Store Manager:
Joyce Bailey
Joyce@truevalue.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on your store location for directions.